Inquires

CUSTOMER SERVICE (AFTER SALES)

cs@fpe.no

 

Headquarter

HEADQUARTERS – Stavanger, Norway

FPE Sontum AS
post@fpe.no

SWITCH BOARD: +47 51 95 92 92

Visit adress:
Kanalarmen 12
N-4033 Stavanger
Norway

Postal adress:
P.O. Box 142
N-4065 Stavanger
Norway
See map for Kanalarmen 12, Stavanger

 

BRANCH OFFICE – Bergen, Norway

Visit adress:
Ormahaugvegen 3
5347 Ågotnes
See map for Ormahaugveien 3, Ågotnes

 

FINANCIAL

Invoice adress:
P.O. BOX 142
NO-4065 Stavanger, NORWAY
Email: invoice@fpe.no

 

EMERGENCY CALLS

In case of accidents or serious incidents
that concerns FPE Sontum AS

24hours a day, 7 days a week
Emergency: +47 482 48 920

Contacts

International Oil & Gas Greenfield

Svein Roar Sivertsen
Director Sales and Marketing
E-mail: svein.roar.sivertsen@fpe.no
Direct Telephone: +47 92 20 13 01

Oil & Gas Brownfield Norway

Tor Magne Madsen
Sales & Marketing Director – Brownfield NCS
Email: tor.magne.madsen@fpe.no
Direct Telephone: +47 99 71 22 95

OPERATIONS AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Raymond Stokken
SVP Operations & Support Services
Email: raymond.stokken@fpe.no
Direct Telephone +47 93 08 63 18

Engineering departement

Morten Hinna
Engineering Manager

+47 99 61 03 20

HSEQ

Marit Hinna
QA / HSE Coordinator
E-mail:
Direct Telephone: +47 47 88 47 76

Design and fabrication

Stian Karlsen
Design and Fabrication Manager

Direct telephone +47 95 15 50 14

TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION

Stein Madland
Technical Director
stein.madland@fpe.no

Direct telephone +47 90 75 10 45

MANAGEMENT

Yngve Solvang
Managing Director
Email:  yngve.solvang@fpe.no
Direct Telephone: +47 478 04 457

 

FPE Sontum Worldwide