MANAGEMENT

Fire Fighting Solutions

 

Yngve Solvang
Managing Director
yngve.solvang@fpe.no

Stian Karlsen
Design & Fabrication Manager
stian.karlsen@fpe.no

Jo-Inge Baastad
CFO
Jo-inge.baastad@fpe.no

Stein Madland
Technical Director
stein.madland@fpe.no

Morten Hinna
Engineering Manager
morten.hinna@fpe.no

Marit Hinna
Senior Project Engineer / HSE&Q Manager
marit.hinna@fpe.no

Svein Roar Sivertsen
Director Sales & Marketing
svein.roar.sivertsen@fpe.no