CONTACTS & LOCATIONS

CONTACT US

SALES DEPARTMENT PROJECTS

CUSTOMER SERVICE AFTER SALES

FPE Sontum AS
Headquarters

Visiting address:
Kanalarmen 12
N-4033 Stavanger
Norway

Postal address:
P.O. Box 142
N-4065 Stavanger
Norway

E-mail: post@fpe.no
Switch board: +47 51 95 92 92

EMERGENCY CALLS

In case of accidents or serious incidents
that concerns FPE Sontum AS

24/7 Emergency phone: +47 481 95 700

Branch office
Bergen, Norway

Visiting address:
Janaflaten 10
5179 Godvik
Norway

Financial

Invoice address:
P.O. BOX 142
NO-4065 Stavanger, NORWAY

Email: invoice@fpe.no

CONTACTS

MANAGEMENT

Raymond Stokken
Managing Director

raymond.stokken@fpe.no
Phone: +47 93 08 63 18

FINANCE

Lene Lauvnes
CFO

lene.lauvnes@fpe.no
Phone: +47 95 26 12 16

SALES

Pål Vidar Stokvik
Director Sales and Marketing

pal.stokvik@fpe.no
Phone: +47 41 30 47 60

PROJECTS

Morten Hinna
Project Director

morten.hinna@fpe.no
Phone: +47 99 61 03 20

PROCUREMENT AND MATERIAL ADMINISTRATION

Morten Nilsen
Supply Chain Director

morten.nilsen@fpe.no
Phone: +47 417 99 706

TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION

Stein Madland
Technical Director

stein.madland@fpe.no
Phone: +47 90 75 10 45

SALES

Bjørn Erik Sampson
International Sales Manager

bjorn.sampson@fpe.no
Phone: +47 940 28 387

HSEQ

Marit Hinna
QA / HSE Coordinator

marit.hinna@fpe.no
Phone: +47 47 88 47 76

LOCATIONS

Norway

Aberdeen

St. Johns, Canada

Houston

Rio de Janeiro

Singapore

South Korea