CONTACTS & LOCATIONS

CONTACT US

SALES DEPARTMENT PROJECTS

CUSTOMER SERVICE AFTER SALES

FPE Sontum AS
Headquarters

Visiting adress:
Kanalarmen 12
N-4033 Stavanger
Norway

Postal adress:
P.O. Box 142
N-4065 Stavanger
Norway

E-mail: post@fpe.no
Switch board: +47 51 95 92 92

EMERGENCY CALLS

In case of accidents or serious incidents
that concerns FPE Sontum AS

24/7 Emergency phone: +47 482 48 920

Branch office
Bergen, Norway

Visiting adress:
Janaflaten 10
5179 Godvik
Norway

Financial

Invoice adress:
P.O. BOX 142
NO-4065 Stavanger, NORWAY

Email: invoice@fpe.no

CONTACTS

FABRICATION

Stian Karlsen
Design and Fabrication Manager

stian.karlsen@fpe.no
Phone: +47 95 15 50 14

PROJECTS

Morten Hinna
Project Director

morten.hinna@fpe.no
Phone: +47 99 61 03 20

HSEQ

Marit Hinna
QA / HSE Coordinator

marit.hinna@fpe.no
Phone: +47 47 88 47 76

SALES

Svein Roar Sivertsen
Regional Sales Manager Far East, Asia and Australia

svein.roar.sivertsen@fpe.no
Phone: +47 92 20 13 01

MANAGEMENT

Yngve Solvang
Managing Director

yngve.solvang@fpe.no
Phone: +47 478 04 457

SALES

Tor Magne Madsen
Director Sales and Marketing

tormagne.madsen@fpe.no
Phone: +47 99 71 22 95

OPERATIONS AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Raymond Stokken
SVP Operations & Support Services

raymond.stokken@fpe.no
Phone: +47 93 08 63 18

TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION

Stein Madland
Technical Director

stein.madland@fpe.no
Phone: +47 90 75 10 45

SALES

Jeff Peterson
Regional Sales Manager Europe, UK and Americas

jeff.petersen@fpe.no
Phone: +45 30 13 14 05

PROCUREMENT AND MATERIAL ADMINISTRATION

Morten Nilsen
Supply Chain Director

morten.nilsen@fpe.no
Phone: +47 417 99 706

LOCATIONS

Norway

Aberdeen

St. Johns, Canada

Huston

Rio de Janeiro

Dubai

Singapore

South Korea